Photo and video of a day

I hope that the “Global Energy Prize” will play an important role in dealing with global issues in the field of energy. I also hope that the researches by the two award winners will further develop and contribute to human happiness
Shinzo Abe, Japanese Prime Minister
1 / 17

On March 27th one of the most important events in energy field took place in Moscow. During the official press conference at ITAR TASS Press Centre Chairman of Global Energy International Award Committee Mr. Rodney John Allam announced the names of the Global Energy Prize laureates 2014. Professor Lars Gunnar Larsson (Sweden) and academician Ashot Arakelovich Sarkisov (Russia) have become the Global Energy Prize Laureates 2014. 

25 March
6 March
1 February
Ashot Arakelovich Sarkisov
Lars Gunnar Larsson
Fortov Vladimir
Yoshino Akira
Our projects
© Non-profit Partnership "Global Energy", 2002 - 2018
All rights reserved
When using contents, citation
of site is compulsory
Newsletter subscription:
Made in –